Alles rund um das grafische Benutzerinterface Enigma
intruderia
Neugieriger
Neugieriger

help for Consuming enigma events, getting current playing ch

Beitrag von intruderia »

..Greetings to all, firstly sorry for bad english and none german:(

SUBJECT:

i am working on a software project that will get current playing channel arguments (like frequency,title,transporter name,id vs vs )in dbox500s

i analysed enigma source codes, and dvb.h header files.but as i am new in dvb i am a stranger to dvb language and terms

first i need to build a software architecture...

current possibilities is to make a plugin that will consume a event which will fire when a channel is changed or started.and get current channel id and other args of that channel(name ttile vs vs ). this is my plan at first glance.

question 1: how to get an event when a channel is started to play on dvb?
question 1: is it best plan to work(writing a plugin that will consume current playing chanel args whenever it is changed)? or are there any other software design model you can suggest? all options are welcome and thankful.i heart about CAMPT objects and dvbcahandler service socket. but i dont know if it interests my project? ther are lots of them

question 3: What is the way to get current playing channels args (frequency channel info ,transpoerter details....vs) in dbox?
i found a class named EserviceReferenceDVB in dvb.h it has lots of member functions like getservicetype vs vs. does it mean channel services??
and others like channelinfo::getserviseinfo ,
eservice *current=eserviceinterface::getinstance():ref(..) curent.service_name(),
edvbservicecontroller *sapi=edvb:getinstance()->getserviceapi(), sapi->service.getserviceid();..... lots of them which one gets info currently playing channel??

question 4 : can someone post me a helloword plugin sample with autostart?(if you have basic some other sample source codes i would like to see your work also)